隱私政策

愛思必食品(以下稱「本公司」)深知保護您的個人資訊是本公司最重要的企業社會責任之一。根據公司之個人資訊保護政策(隱私政策),妥善管理個人資訊並完全保密,且已確保所有董事和員工充分了解此政策並遵守其規定和意旨。

  • 1.本公司力求確保董事、員工等每位相關人員,都充分了解本公司的個人資訊保護政策,並持續舉辦關於保護個資之重要性的宣導活動。
  • 2.本公司的每個部門皆任命一名個人資訊管理員,負責管理並保護個人資訊、並保持公司保有之個人資訊的正確性。管理資訊之同時,亦設法維護資訊、改進資訊管理之安全性,包括防止未經授權者獲取個人資訊、防止個人資訊遭破壞、篡改、遺失或洩漏。
  • 3.欲獲取個人資訊時,公司將明確告知獲取個人資訊之目的,並以合法且公平的方式獲取個人資訊。
  • 4.如須將個人資訊用於提供時所述目的以外的用途時,本公司將事先通知,並徵求您的同意。
  • 5.除經個人同意或基於法律要求的情況外,本公司不會向本公司已委託業務活動的公司或本公司業務夥伴以外的第三方提供個人資訊。
  • 6.若委託外部進行個人資訊之管理,本公司將選擇能遵守公司個人資訊保護政策的公司,要求該公司根據合約實施資訊安全管理措施,並對該公司之合規狀況實施必要且適當的監督。
  • 7.本公司尊重個人資訊的所有權,當您向本公司提出公開、修改或停用個人資訊等要求時,本公司將根據公司規定及程序,在合理的時間及範圍內進行處理。
  • 8.本公司遵守日本法律、其他標準以及本公司就個人資訊保護的內部規則,並將持續檢討、更新關於個人資訊保護及其政策的管理系統,以求完善。
  • 9.若您有關於個人資訊保護上的任何疑問或建議,歡迎聯絡我們。諮詢請洽此處

Privacy Policy

  • Home
  • Privacy Policy

We, S&B Foods Inc. ("the Company"), believe the protection of your personal information is one of our most important corporate social responsibilities. We have the Company's Personal Information Protection Policy (Privacy Policy) as our basic rules for the appropriate management of such information and maintenance of full confidentiality, and have taken steps to ensure all directors and employees are thoroughly knowledgeable of the policy and complies with its provisions and intent.

  1. The Company seeks to ensure every individual engaged in activities at the Company, including its directors and employees, is thoroughly knowledgeable of the Company's Personal Information Protection Policy, and continuously promotes educational and training activities concerning the importance of personal information protection.
  2. The Company appoints a Personal Data Manager for each department to administer personal data protection, and will maintain the accuracy of personal information in the Company's possession and manage such information properly while taking measures to maintain and improve data safety management, including steps to prevent unauthorized access to personal data or the destruction, falsification, loss or leak of personal information.
  3. When seeking to obtain personal information, the Company will disclose the purpose for requesting such information and obtain the personal information by legal as well as fair means.
  4. When using personal information for purposes other than the purpose stated at the time the personal information was provided, the Company will notify the individuals of the purpose of such use beforehand and obtain their consent.
  5. Except when it has obtained individuals' consent or when required based on law, the Company will not provide personal information to third parties other than firms to which the Company has consigned business activities or the Company's business partners.
  6. If it consigns administration of the personal information it has obtained to an outside party, the Company will select a firm capable of observing the Company's Personal Information Protection Policy and require the firm to implement data safety management measures based on a contract, and will implement the necessary and appropriate monitoring of the firm's compliance conditions.
  7. The Company respects the rights of individuals concerning personal information, and when an individual who has provided personal information to the Company requests the Company to disclose, revise or halt its use of the individual's personal information, the Company will comply with such request within a reasonable period of time and scope, based on the Company's stipulated procedures.
  8. The Company complies with the laws of Japan, other standards and the internal rules prepared by the Company with regard to personal information protection, and will continuously review and seek to improve its management systems concerning personal data protection and its Personal Information Protection Policy.
  9. Inquiries concerning personal information If you have questions or suggestions, you can contact us at @here

Back Top

close

close

close